agenda

Although I am still far from 100% after my arm injury, we have plans to hit 2 trails we haven’t hit yet coming up. Central Park in Cumming GA, and Blankets somewhere out where my buddy Meshon lives. I see people posting on the SORBA forum about Blankets all the time, so I can’t wait to see what all the hype is about. As far as Central Park, I have ben there before, but never rode the XC trails. I just hung out at the freeride area. Believe it…I will be putting the BMX style pedals on my new bike BEFORE we go to Central Park, because I am gonna have to at least carve around the freeride area even if I never actually do any of the jumps, and I want to be able to bail quickly, just in case. Quicker than I can with the clipless pedals anyway…

Tagged

Leave a Reply

