My latest new toy

flask holster

Yes, that is a flask cage. Yes, that is a flask inside the flask cage. Yes, said flask and flask cage are mounted to my mountain bike.

Joseph Ahearne, based out of Portland, Oregon, makes killer hand made frames and racks. I can’t afford his frames (there is an 18 month waiting list at the moment), and I have no use for his racks (although they are pretty sweet), but I could afford is custom flask cage and Ahearne Cycles flask. It makes me look at least 5x more of a bad ass than I am in reality.

Tagged

One thought on “My latest new toy

  1. robertashton says:

    best
    idea
    EVER!

Leave a Reply

