dew tour dirt jump orlando

Caught the tail end of Vert (last night) and most of the Dirt Jump portions of the Dew Tour, Orlando today. Good stuff I suppose. Big gaps, lots of spinning, flips for the sheeple…the usual. I dunno who won because I started doing something else before it ended. They should air some replays or somethinmg at some point. HIt the website for highlights I guess.

That’s about all the biking news I have because I am butthole deep in cramming skills for a job interview I have next week. Light content til then…

lamest post ever

Leave a Reply

