Atlanta BMX Jam, November 15

I’m thinking this is going to be mainly a flatland jam. Hopefully I’ll be on hand to get some photos, but photos really don’t do flatland justice. If you are in the area stop through and show some support for your BMX brethren. The flatland tricks that happen these days will make your head explode. You know Coan Middle…just down the skreet from No-Brakes at 1550 Hosea Williams, so you don’t have an excuse not to swing by.

on the downside, it’s the same day as the Atlanta Downhill Challenge

I don’t understand why there isn’t a start time on the flyer for the BMX Jam. In fact, the last flyer for a BMX related event I saw also had a lack of info. I love the BMX guys and all, but they need to learn that folks need to know the specs for events because not everyone is clued in to the inner circle. I dunno, I’d assume it’ll prolly get rolling around noonish or something?

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

