broken hearts

Well, I was away in South Carolina and missed all the SOPO Broken Hearts festivities. Saw some of the pics from the race…looked fun. I hope the whole thing turned out awesome. Next year I’ll make sure I don’t schedule an our of town trip the same weekend.

Now, as soon as I stop hacking up my lungs from what I believe are allergies of some type, I can get some afternoon riding sessions in on my way home from work. We’ll see if I can get something started with that later this week. For some reason, all of a sudden I am interested in taking the BMX bike over to the skatepark and logging some wall time too…

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

