Cycle Tree

My folks got me this bike storage device called a Cycle Tree from Harbor Freight for X-mas. I’m just now getting around to putting it together…

I never would even dream of standing on it.

Overall it turned out a bit more sturdy than I thought it would. Plus now I have a place to put all the stickers I’ve been collecting. On the downside, it actually takes up more floor space than the bikes did when I had them nestled together just leaning against the wall. Still this thing we be pretty handy to have when I move into my own space. I could easily put two more bikes on it, maybe three.

The BMX bike almost didn’t want to fit because the spokes are so close together.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

