fat tire ale

My local liquor store, which I absolutely hate, is about to start carrying New Belgium Fat Tire Ale, and a couple of other brews from the company. They actually have a whole section of their cooler cordoned off with a big promo poster on the door for the big arrival.

It kind of sucks that they are psuedo booze snobs at that place. They like to critique what you bring up to the counter, wichis why I don’t like going in there. Don’t judge me because sometimes I might want to drink some cheapo swil you fucking fucks. Just ring it up and shut the fuck up.

Anyway I guess they will approve if I buy some Fat Tire.

>I still have yet to get my riding program started this year.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

