yellow and dub

okay, so…there was a time when yellow seats were abundant, but that time is past. Now, you aren’t getting a yellow seat unless you want to shell out some serious corn, which I do not. A yellow seat would be the final finishing touch on my fixed gear, but I’m afraid I’ll have to wait until it becomes a trendy saddle color again. They just can’t be had for what I am willing to spend.

In other news, here is some shameless self promotion for my little site http://handpickeddub.com/ which is where I have posted a bunch of the DUB podcasts I did which were previously hosted by pod-o-matic. Nothing fancy, just a bgunch of soundcloud <embed>s which enable you to listen or download. NO CHATTING over the music, cause thats not the way I do it…

end of shameless plug

why don’t you do me a favor and repost the handpickeddub.com link on your site…you know, incvoming links are good for search opt and all that. I’ll be glad to return the favor, just lemme know…

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

