long time, no tart

Its been a while since I posted any tarts. I’m really wondering what the deal is with those “X-Wing Fighter Gray” tires? How about that background….the corner of the warehouse with the utility boxes HELL YEAH! I’d love to know the story behind this kind of photo…was it the end result of a drunken escapade, or just some sort of an attempt at arty seriousness? Regardless shorty is kind of bangin’ even though the thong and the grips are not color coordinated.

Once again, this is a photo that I ganked from someone eses more highly trafficked blog, but I forgot to write down whose it was, so I cannot give credit. I’m trying to work on that for next time. Chances are the place I found it probably found it somewhere else etc etc, you know how the internet works…

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

