arty farty

I think I may have posted this before but it was going around the intertron again the other day. Since my main ride is a pooj, I kind of love this:

In other news, I think I am about to go through a round of pre-vacation lack of riding motivation. On the upside though, I found out there is a 15 mile trail up in Baltimore that I can check out while I am up there. It didn’t exist when I lived there a zillion years ago. I almost want to take my mountain bike with me on the trip also so I could do a retro ride at Loch Raven.

Hmmmm…maybe that isn’t an impossibility.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

