skatepark it

Finally hit the skatepark for the first time this year. Just carved around and did some little airs. I am scared to go too gonzo because I don’t have hea lth insurance. You think about things like that when you are old. I did notice that drinking beer seemed to make the whole session more enjoyable, but the cop lurking around the parking lot kind of sketched me out. Good thing I know how to drink covertly. Can’t wdait to go back again. Pictured is my Giant Modem from a zillion years ago, which I bought used for $80 after I destroyed the rear triangle of my mountain bike riding it in the bowl.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

