BMX jumps Volkswagon Shammity Sham?

Image

Okay, I think we might just be getting shammed here. What I think we are looking at is a pre-photoshop composite. My reasoning is that you should probably be able to see the bottom corners of the launch ramp between the underside of the two front tires of the car. In fact, I could swear if I squint hard enough I can see where the Beetle photo ends and the BMX photo begins. What do you think? Are we being shammitied here or what?

Tagged

Leave a Reply

