STRAVA stats for 2012

Add me to your STRAVA friends

A lot of riders on STRAVA might log in a single month what I logged all year (6 months actually, started logging in July) and I am fine with that. What I would be really bugged out about would be if I had no stats at all to show. I decided that for 2012 my strategy was going to be to ride and have fun, and not worry about keeping stats as I had in years past, but when I found out about STRAVA, and how easy it was, it was impossible not to get on board.  I had the crazy good time riding in 2012. My only goal for 2013 is to have even more fun than I did the previous year, but of course in the back of my mind I am already starting the race to beat my 2012 stats by the 6 month mark.

Image

HOW DID YOU DO IN 2012? TELL ME ABOUT YOUR BICYCLE ACCOMPLISHMENTS, STATS BASED OR OTHERWISE!

Add me to your STRAVA friends

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

